STRONGER

“Dear Hero!
We all experience major life events that force us to be strong and motivate us to never give up. We hope that wearing STRONGER will inspire you towards an active and confident lifestyle. Every piece in our collection is a tribute to the inherent strength behind every woman. If you are the strongest version of yourself in every facet of your life, you will look as beautiful as you feel.”

Idag låg dessa snygga tights min brevlåda. De kom verkligen lägligt i ett tid av längre sjukdomsbesvär och många läkarbesök. Nu jävlar ska jag se till att vi få ordning på det här så att jag kan leva som vanligt igen! Jag längtar efter att träna så otroligt mycket och när jag blir frisk igen så åker dessa tights på på mitt första gympass!

Kommentera

